Micropac is hiring! Come join our team! See our open positions

Sales Representatives

United States Sales Representatives

State Representative Contact Information
Alabama Southeast Power Components
Birmingham, AL
Clifton Duke
TEL: (205) 960-6731
FAX: (205) 661-1229
cliftond@sepower.us
Arizona Saguaro Technical Sales, Inc.
Mesa, AZ
Art Diaz
Cindy Fincher
TEL: (480) 427-3959
art.diaz@stsi‑techsales.com
cindy.fincher@stsi‑techsales.com
Arkansas Logix Sales & Marketing, Inc. TEL: (469) 737-5900
sales@logixsales.com
N. California NWN Inc.
San Jose, CA
Bob Gibbens
Anthony Barsotti
Audrey Garcia
TEL: (408) 437-2700
FAX: (437) 437-2705
Bob@nwn-inc.com
Anthony@nwn-inc.com
Audrey@nwn-inc.com
S. California C & N Associates, Inc.
Valencia, CA
President: Jon M. Cop
Inside Sales: Kiersten Apperson
Peter Cop
Robert Frias
Scott Goers
TEL: (661) 254-5844
FAX: (661) 254-5638
johnmcop@cnassoc.com
kapperson@cnassoc.com
pcop@cnassoc.com
roberto@cnassoc.com
scott@cnassoc.com
Colorado Pillar-Marketing Group, LLC
Arvado, CO
Troy Kunau
TEL: (303) 895-4716
FAX: (303) 420-6462
troy@pillar‑marketing.com
Connecticut Creative Technical Sales
Stoneham, MA
James McMahon
Jim McMahon
TEL: (339) 234-0703
sales@creativetechsales.com
Delaware Scientific Devices-Philadelphia
Harleysville, PA
John Schultz
TEL: (215) 256-8641
FAX: (215) 256-8642
john@scidev‑phila.com
District of Columbia ETSI-LLC
Annapolis, MD
Tom Dickey
Matt Dickey
George Howell
TEL: (410) 294-4198
FAX: (443) 782-0264
sales@etsi‑llc.com
Florida APM Naltron
Tampa, FL
Lucien Bolduc(West Fla.)
Richard Curle (West Fla.-Outside Sales)
Dawn Rothenhoefer (Inside Sales)
Jeff Boos (Central Fla.-Outside Sales)
Oscar Reyes (South Fla.-Outside Sales)
Maria Brown (Inside Sales)
TEL: (813) 886-2457
FAX: (813) 887-1899
lucien.bolduc@apmnaltron.com
richard.curle@apmnaltron.com
dawn.rothenhoefer@apmnaltron.com
jeff.boos@apmnaltron.com
oscar.reyes@apmnaltron.com
maria.brown@apmnaltron.com
Georgia Southeast Power Components
Birmingham, AL
Chris Chandler
TEL: (205) 661-1227
FAX: (205) 661-1229
chansepco@msn.com
Idaho Electro‑design
McMinnville, OR
Casey Manfrin (ID, OR)
Ryan Manfrin (OR, MT)
Jason McGill (WA)
Jim Molenda (Alberta, BC, WA)
TEL: (503) 472-0481 (OR Office)
TEL: (425) 641-4170 (WA Office)
caseym@electro‑design.com
ryanm@electro‑design.com
jasonm@electro‑design.com
jmolenda@electro‑design.com
Illinois L&W Power Corp.
Willowbrook, IL
Jack Devine
Matt Rama
Case Cooper
TEL: (630) 448-5760
jdevine@lwpower.com
mrama@lwpower.com
ccooper@lwpower.com
Indiana Tempest Technical Sales
Carmel, IN
Kevin Chatterton
Lynn Wuertemberger
Todd Wellman (Ft. Wayne)
TEL: (317) 844-9236
FAX: (317) 844-9019
kevin@tempesttechsales.com
lynn@tempesttechsales.com
todd@tempesttechsales.com
Iowa L&W Power Corp.
Willowbrook, IL
Jack Devine
Case Cooper
TEL: (630) 448-5760
jdevine@lwpower.com
ccooper@lwpower.com
Kansas Contact Factory
Garland, TX
TEL: (972) 272-3571
FAX: (972) 494-2281
mgreen@micropac.com
Kentucky Tempest Technical Sales
Covington, KY
Susan Edelen
Lynn Wuertemberger
TEL: (317) 844-9236
FAX: (317) 844-9019
susan@tempesttechsales.com
lynn@tempesttechsales.com
Louisiana Logix Sales & Marketing, Inc. TEL: (469) 737-5900
sales@logixsales.com
Maine Creative Technical Sales
Stoneham, MA
James McMahon
Jim McMahon
TEL: (339) 234-0703
sales@creativetechsales.com
Maryland ETSI-LLC
Annapolis, MD
Tom Dickey
Matt Dickey
George Howell
TEL: (410) 294-4198
FAX: (443) 782-0264
sales@etsi‑llc.com
Massachusetts Creative Technical Sales
Stoneham, MA
James McMahon
Jim McMahon
TEL: (339) 234-0703
sales@creativetechsales.com
Michigan Tempest Technical Sales
West Bloomfield, MI
Kevin Chatterton
David Remer
Todd Wellman
TEL: (317) 844-9236
FAX: (317) 844-9019
kevin@tempesttechsales.com
david@tempesttechsales.com
todd@tempesttechsales.com
Minnesota Contact Factory
Garland, TX
TEL: (972) 272-3571
FAX: (972) 494-2281
mgreen@micropac.com
Mississippi Southeast Power Components
Birmingham, AL
Clifton Duke
TEL: (205) 960-6731
FAX: (205) 661-1229
cliftond@sepower.us
Missouri Contact Factory
Garland, TX
TEL: (972) 272-3571
FAX: (972) 494-2281
mgreen@micropac.com
Montana Electro‑design
McMinnville, OR
Casey Manfrin (ID, OR)
Ryan Manfrin (OR, MT)
Jason McGill (WA)
Jim Molenda (Alberta, BC, WA)
TEL: (503) 472-0481 (OR Office)
TEL: (425) 641-4170 (WA Office)
caseym@electro‑design.com
ryanm@electro‑design.com
jasonm@electro‑design.com
jmolenda@electro‑design.com
Nebraska Contact Factory
Garland, TX
TEL: (972) 272-3571
FAX: (972) 494-2281
mgreen@micropac.com
Nevada (Northern) NWN Inc.
San Jose, CA
Bob Gibbens
Anthony Barsotti
Audrey Garcia
TEL: (408) 437-2700
FAX: (437) 437-2705
Bob@nwn-inc.com
Anthony@nwn-inc.com
Audrey@nwn-inc.com
Nevada (Southern) Contact Factory
Garland, TX
TEL: (972) 272-3571
FAX: (972) 494-2281
mgreen@micropac.com
New Hampshire Creative Technical Sales
Stoneham, MA
James McMahon
Jim McMahon
TEL: (339) 234-0703
sales@creativetechsales.com
New Jersey (Northern) Prime Manufacturers Representatives
Bohemia, NY
Steven Lane
Sal Grosso
Mike Wasiluk
TEL: (631) 244-1414
FAX: (631) 244-1420
slane@pmr-rep.com
sgrosso@pmr-rep.com
mwasiluk@pmr-rep.com
New Jersey (Southern) Scientific Devices-Philadelphia
Harleysville, PA
John Schultz
TEL: (215) 256-8641
FAX: (215) 256-8642
john@scidev-phila.com
New Mexico Saguaro Technical Sales, Inc.
Mesa, AZ
Art Diaz
Cindy Fincher
TEL: (480) 427-3959
Art.Diaz@stsi-techsales.com
Cindy.Fincher@stsi-techsales.com
Metro New York
and
Long Island, New York
Prime Manufacturers Representatives
Bohemia, NY
Steven Lane
Sal Grosso
Mike Wasiluk
TEL: (631) 244-1414
FAX: (631) 244-1420
slane@pmr-rep.com
sgrosso@pmr-rep.com
mwasiluk@pmr-rep.com
Upstate New York T Technical Sales
Rochester,NY
Tom Lombard
TEL: (585) 334-3378
FAX: (585) 334-0692
tom@ttechnicalsales.com
North Carolina (Eastern) Southeast Power Components
Raleigh, NC
David Avery
TEL: (919) 637-4444
FAX: (336) 854-9414
davida@sepower.us
North Carolina (Western) Southeast Power Components
Raleigh, NC
David Bates
TEL: (919) 694-8897
FAX: (336) 854-9414
davidb@sepower.us
North Dakota Contact Factory
Garland, TX
TEL: (972) 272-3571
FAX: (972) 494-2281
mgreen@micropac.com
Ohio Tempest Technical Sales
Walton Hills, OH
Susan Edelen
Craig Erwin (Ohio)
TEL: (317) 844-9236
FAX: (317) 844-9019
susan@tempesttechsales.com
craig@tempesttechsales.com
Oklahoma Logix Sales and Marketing, Inc. TEL: (469) 737-5900
sales@logixsales.com
Oregon Electro‑design
McMinnville, OR
Casey Manfrin (ID, OR)
Ryan Manfrin (OR, MT)
Jason McGill (WA)
Jim Molenda (Alberta, BC, WA)
TEL: (503) 472-0481 (OR Office)
TEL: (425) 641-4170 (WA Office)
caseym@electro‑design.com
ryanm@electro‑design.com
jasonm@electro‑design.com
jmolenda@electro‑design.com
Pennsylvania (Eastern) Scientific Devices-Philadelphia
Harleysville, PA
John Schultz
TEL: (215) 256-8641
FAX: (215) 256-8642
john@scidev-phila.com
Pennsylvania (Western) Tempest Technical Sales
Walton Hills, OH
Craig Erwin (Ohio)
TEL: (317) 844-9236
FAX: (317) 844-9019
craig@tempesttechsales.com
Rhode Island Creative Technical Sales
Stoneham, MA
James McMahon
Jim McMahon
TEL: (339) 234-0703
sales@creativetechsales.com
S. Carolina Southeast Power Components
Raleigh, NC
David Bates
TEL: (919) 694-8897
FAX: (336) 854-9414
davidb@sepower.us
S. Dakota Contact Factory
Garland, TX
TEL: (972) 272-3571
FAX: (972) 494-2281
mgreen@micropac.com
Tennessee Southeast Power Components
Birmingham, AL
Clifton Duke
TEL: (205) 960-6731
FAX: (205) 661-1229
cliftond@sepower.us
Texas Logix Sales and Marketing, Inc. Dallas: (469) 737-5900
Houston: (713) 663-6303
Austin/San Antonio: (512) 310-2129
sales@logixsales.com
Utah Pillar-Marketing Group, LLC
Arvado, CO
Troy Kunau
TEL: (303) 895-4716
FAX: (303) 420-6462
troy@pillar-marketing.com
Vermont Creative Technical Sales
Stoneham, MA
James McMahon
Jim McMahon
TEL: (339) 234-0703
sales@creativetechsales.com
Virginia ETSI-LLC
Annapolis, MD
Tom Dickey
Matt Dickey
George Howell
TEL: (410) 294-4198
FAX: (443) 782-0264
sales@etsi‑llc.com
Washington Electro‑design
McMinnville, OR
Casey Manfrin (ID, OR)
Ryan Manfrin (OR, MT)
Jason McGill (WA)
Jim Molenda (Alberta, BC, WA)
TEL: (503) 472-0481 (OR Office)
TEL: (425) 641-4170 (WA Office)
caseym@electro‑design.com
ryanm@electro‑design.com
jasonm@electro‑design.com
jmolenda@electro‑design.com
W. Virginia Contact Factory
Garland, TX
TEL: (972) 272-3571
FAX: (972) 494-2281
mgreen@micropac.com
Wisconsin L&W Power Corp.
Elm Grove, WI
Rich Sereg
Paul Gibelev
TEL: (262) 782-0799
rsereg@lwpower.com
pgibelev@lwpower.com
Wyoming Contact Factory
Garland, TX
TEL: (972) 272-3571
FAX: (972) 494-2281
mgreen@micropac.com

Canadian Sales Representatives

Area Representative Contact Information
Canada
(AL, BC)
Electro‑design
McMinnville, OR
Casey Manfrin (ID, OR)
Ryan Manfrin (OR, MT)
Mary Lou Henderson (All)
Jim Molenda (Alberta, BC, WA)
TEL: (503) 472-0481 (OR Office)
TEL: (425) 641-4170 (WA Office)
caseym@electro‑design.com
ryanm@electro‑design.com
mlh@electro‑design.com
jmolenda@electro‑design.com

International Sales Manager

Name Contact Information
Burkhard Meier TEL: 49 421 239716
FAX: 49 421 237637
miieuro@aol.com
Ronzelenstrabe 57
28359 Bremen, Germany

International Sales Representatives

Area Representative Contact Information
Denmark Repretech Nordic OY TEL: 45 6134 6534
poul.hviid@repretech.com
www.repretech.com
Finland Repretech Finland OY
P.O. Box 157
02321 ESPOO
Finland
Paul Budiansky
TEL: 358 400 444 777
paul@repretech.com
France Isotope
6 rue de Norvege-Villebon sur Yvette
91953 Courtaboeuf Cedex
France
Jean Lifshitz
TEL: 33 1 69869797
FAX: 33 1 69289392
contact@isotope-electronics.com
www.isotope-electronics.com
Germany Emtrom Electronic GmbH
Lise-Meitner-Strasse 3
64560 Riedstadt-Wolfskehlen
Germany
Jorg Traum
TEL: 49 6158 8285-130
FAX: 49 6158 8285-155
j.traum@emtron.de
www.emtron.de
Germany Hot Electronic GmbH
Wedelsteinweg 11
82024 Taufkirchen
Germany
Mr. Horn
Mrs. Cornelia Speidel (Holzgerlingen)
TEL: 49 0 89 668 283 77
FAX: 49 0 89 612 8667
phorn@hot-electronic.de
cspeidel@hot-electonic.de
www.hot-electronic.de
India Spur Semicon Inc.
# 1961, Aradhna Arcade - 2nd floor
New Thippsandra Main Road, HAL 3rd Stage
Bangalore - 560075, India
Mr. Rajesh Gupta
TEL: 91 9902012047
rajesh@spursemicon.com
Israel STG International Electronics
Derech Hashalom 53
Givatayim 53454
Israel
Mrs. Hedva Ben Zikri
TEL: 972 3 7331408
FAX: 972 3 5732244
hedva@stggroup.co.il
www.stggroup.co.il
Italy Fly Electronic S.R.L.
Viale Matteotti, 26
20095 Cusano Milanino
Italy
Sergio Negrello
TEL: 39 02 66402231
FAX: 39 0266401397
sergio.negrello@flyelectronics.it
www.flyelectronics.it
Japan REP: Bee Consulting
Yuichi Charlie Suzuki

SALES: Quality Co. Ltd.
Atsuya Kaneko
TEL: 81-70-1503-7238
yc.suzuki@ozzio.jp
http://ycsuzuki.wixsite.com/bee-consulting-fxp

TEL: 81-47-468-8933
a.kaneko@qualitycoltd.com
https://qualitycoltd.com/aerospace/
Mexico Logix Sales & Marketing, Inc. TEL: (469) 737-5900
sales@logixsales.com
Norway Repretech Nordic OY
Nygade 33
4340 Tollose
Denmark
Poul Hviid
TEL: 45 6134 6534
poul.hviid@repretech.com
www.repretech.com
Poland Radiotechnika Marketing Sp. z o.o
Sienkiewicza 6a
PL-50335 Wroclaw
Poland
Mr. Mariusz Skarbek
TEL: 48 713270700
FAX: 48 713270800
mskarbek@radiotechmkt.com.pl
Spain Altaix Electronica S.A.L.
Edificio PRISMA
Colquide, 6
28230 Las Rozas Madrid
Spain
Juan Antonio Vaquero
Pedro Martinez
TEL: 34 91 636 3939
FAX: 39 91 636 3909
javaquero@altaix.com
pmartinez@altaix.com
www.altaix.com
Sweden Repretech Nordic OY
Mellansjovagen 42
14134 Huddinge
Sweden
Tony Eriksson
TEL: 46 705 495 664
tony@repretech.com
Switzerland SELATEC Electronic Business Units of ELWET AG Electronic and Telecom Solutions
Zugerstrasse 22
CH-6314 Unterägeri
Schweiz
Switzerland
Mr. Christian Spichiger
TEL: 41 41 766 00 66
FAX: 41 41 766 00 65
connect@selatec.ch
www.selatec.ch
United Kingdom Active Electronic, Int.
Albion House - Gordon Road
High Wycombe - Bucks HP 13 6ET
England
Clive Homewood
TEL: 44 1 494 441414
FAX: 44 1 494 524
clive.homewood@active- electronics.co.uk
www.active-electronics.co.uk
United Kingdom APC Technology Group PLC
6 Stirling Park
Laker Road
Rochester
Kent ME1 3QR
England
Sheree Baker
Karen Puddefoot
TEL: 44 330 313 3220
sheree.baker@apcplc.com
karen.puddefoot@apcplc.com

Want to learn more?

Please provide your email address and we will contact you.